Ioulida, Kea,
Cyclades, Greece
Surface Area
188 m2
Terraces
2 ½
Rooms
3

Living-rooms
2
Kitchen
1 (3)
Bathrooms
3
Courtyard
1

fireplace
Fireplace
1
Amazing view
Fully furnished

155 000 €

Contact us




Ioulida, Kea,
Cyclades, Greece
Surface Area
188 m2
Terraces
2 ½
Rooms
3
Living-rooms
2

Kitchen
1 (3)
Bathrooms
3
Courtyard
1
fireplace
Fireplace
1
Amazing view

Fully furnished

155 000 €

Contact us




Ioulida, Kea, Cyclades, Greece
Surface Area
188 m2
Terraces
2 ½
Rooms
3

Living-rooms
2
Kitchen
1 (3)
Bathrooms
3
Courtyard
1

fireplace
Fireplace
1
Amazing view
Fully furnished

THE PROPERTY


Between the maze of alleys, high steps and blue doors, the property sits majestically on top of the town hall square. The house opens on a lovely courtyard, flowered and shaded by a lemon tree. Built on three floors carved in the rock, it dates from the beginning of the last century and belonged to a Cretan doctor and art lover. The house, has a beautiful panoramic view on the village, the Kastro hill in the foreground, and further away on the endless blue of the sea. Behind its whitewashed walls and pretty blue windows, the house offers both privacy and an exceptional location in the village. The amenities are nearby, while one can find a great variety of Greek restaurants within walking distance. The charm of the house resides in its Cycladic architecture, where each corner is unique and has its own character. Each floor is independent thus offering the possibility of separating the house into three apartments that can be used independently. It can be a great opportunity for a buy to let investment.
The ground floor is composed of a studio of 20 m2 equipped with a kitchenette and a bathroom renovated in 2018. The individual entrance leads to a small terrace shaded by vines and overlooking the village square.



Just above, the first level consists of a living space paved with large stone of Pelion and large windows leading to two small balconies that overlook the village and the sea. It is accessed through a hall carved in the rock that also leads to a double bedroom with a library. Just aside to the living space, a second space has been transformed into a charm room with a double bed and a beautiful view of the surroundings. The bathroom also has its touch of originality, it is dug directly into the rock. The total area of ​​this level is 87 m2 and has two entrances; the first opens directly outside and the other leads to the private courtyard. There is a separate equipped kitchen.

The second level door opens onto a delightful living room covered with a dark red parquet that has its own terrace and a superb view overlooking the sea and the village. This level has a double room whose window also gives on the terrace. On the right, one discovers a space that could be used wither as a kitchen or a fireplace area. From this space another passageway leads to the bathroom and to a second terrace covered by solid wood that overlooks the courtyard. The total area of ​​this third level is around 81 m2.


THE HOUSE IN NUMBERS

FLOOR PLANS

IN THE HEART OF KEA

IN THE HEART
OF KEA

 

A GLIMPSE FROM THE SKY

A GLIMPSE
FROM THE SKY

map-location (black)
Ioulida, Kéa,
Cyclades, Grèce
floor plan (black)
Surface totale
188 m2
terrace (black)
Terrasses
2 ½
room (black)
Chambres
3

living room (black)
Séjours
2
kitchen (black)
Cuisines
1 (3)
bath
Salle de bains
3
Patio (black)
Patio
1

fireplace
Cheminée
1
view (black)
Vue dégagée
living room (black)
Meublé

155 000 €

Contactez nous!




map-location (black)
Ioulida, Kéa,
Cyclades, Grèce
floor plan (black)
Surface totale
188 m2
terrace (black)
Terrasses
2 ½
room (black)
Chambres
3
living room (black)
Séjours
2

kitchen (black)
Cuisines
1 (3)
bath
Salle de bains
3
Patio (black)
Patio
1
fireplace
Cheminée
1
view (black)
Vue dégagée

living room (black)
Meublé

155 000 €

Contactez nous!




map-location (black)
Ioulida, Kéa, Cyclades, Grèce
floor plan (black)
Surface totale
188 m2
terrace (black)
Terrasses
2 ½
room (black)
Chambres
3

living room (black)
Séjours
2
kitchen (black)
Cuisines
1 (3)
bath
Salle de bains
3
Patio (black)
Patio
1

fireplace
Cheminée
1
view (black)
Vue dégagée
living room (black)
Meublé

LA PROPRIETE


Un dédale de ruelles, des escaliers haut perchés, des portes bleues, c'est là. La demeure à vendre s’ouvre sur une ravissante cour fraîche, fleurie et ombragée par un citronnier, où on peut manger. Construite sur trois étages dans et contre le rocher, elle date du début du siècle dernier et a appartenu à un médecin crétois cultivé et amateur d'art. La maison, très facile d'accès, a vue sur la mer au loin, la colline du Kastro au premier plan, les hommes attablés au café de la place de la mairie en contrebas. Derrière ses murs blancs peints à la chaux et ses jolies fenêtres bleues la maison offre à la fois une douce intimité et une situation exceptionnelle dans le village. Les commerces sont à proximités, la gastronomie grecque à deux pas. Le charme de la maison tient de son architecture cycladique, où chaque recoin est unique et possède son propre caractère.
Chaque étage est indépendant, offrant ainsi la possibilité de séparer la maison en trois appartements qui pourront être utilisés de façon autonome dans le cas de visites ou de location.

Au rez-de-chaussée se trouve un studio de 20 m2 équipé d’une kitchenette et d’une salle de bain rénovée en 2018. L’entrée individuelle donne sur une petite terrasse avec un petit parapet en pierre, ombragée par de la vigne et surplombant la place du village.

Juste au-dessus, le premier niveau se compose d’un espace de vie dallé de pierre, aux larges fenêtres donnant sur deux petits balcons avec vue sur la mer et le village. On y accède à travers un hall sculpté dans la roche qui mène aussi à une chambre double avec sa bibliothèque. Juxtaposé à l’espace de vie, un second espace a été transformé en petite chambre de charme avec un double lit et une vue dégagée sur les environs. La salle de bains rénovée en 2018 a aussi sa touche d’originalité, elle est creusée directement dans le rocher. La superficie totale de ce niveau est de 87 m2 et possède deux entrées ; la première ouvre directement sur les escaliers extérieurs et l’autre sur la cour intérieure où se trouve aussi une cuisine séparée.

On accède au deuxième niveau en gravissant de jolis escaliers en pierre de style cycladique. La porte s’ouvre sur un ravissant séjour en parquet rouge sombre qui bénéficie d'une terrasse et d'une superbe vue sur la mer et le village. Au fond se trouve une chambre double dont la fenêtre donne aussi sur la terrasse. A droite on découvre un espace cuisine et sa cheminée et puis, plus loin, on traverse une coursive qui mène à la salle de bain et à une deuxième terrasse couverte d’une toiture en bois massif qui surplombe la cour. La superficie totale de ce troisième niveau avoisine les 81 m2.


SUPERFICIE

EN IMAGES

PLANS D' ETAGES

PLANS
D' ETAGES

AU COEUR DE KEA

AU COEUR
DE KEA

 

KEA A VOL D' OISEAU

KEA A VOL
D' OISEAU